Steering Committee


Philip Rous

Lynne Schaefer
Vice President, Administration and Finance

Committee Members

Lisa Akchin
Associate Vice President, Engagement

Keith Bowman
Dean, College of Engineering and IT

Dana Bradley
Dean, Erickson School for Aging Studies

Scott Casper
Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Katharine Cole
Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs

David Di Maria
Associate Vice Provost, International Education Services

Bill LaCourse
Dean, College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Yvette Mozie-Ross
Vice Provost, Enrollment Management and Planning (Point of Contact)

Charles Nicholas
Professor, Computer Science and Electrical Engineering/Chair, Academic Planning Board (APB)

Connie Pierson
Associate Vice Provost, Institutional Research and Decision Support

Janet Rutledge
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate School

Gregory Simmons
Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Chris Steele
Vice Provost, Professional Studies

Karl Steiner
Vice President, Research

Jack Suess
Vice President, Information Technology

Nancy Young
Vice President, Student Affairs